eltop
Mobile Version


KSFlag
Home
E-Mail
E-Mail Officers & Committees
Information
  President Loren Anthony president@kselks.org  
  First Vice President David Foster vp1@kselks.org  
  Second Vice President Deb Betts vp2@kselks.org  
  Secretary Frank Springer secretary@kselks.org  
  SDGER Frank Springer sdger@kselks.org  
  DDGER Northeast Charles Ulanski ddger-ne@kselks.org  
    DDGER Southeast Tom Clark ddger-se@kselks.org  
    DDGER West Mick Allen ddger-w@kselks.org  
    KETCH Memorial Trust All Trustees ketchmemorialtrust@kselks.org  
    Sunflower Editor Carl Lindsey editor@kselks.org  
    Website Carl Lindsey webmaster@kselks.org  
    Adopt A Vet Loren Anthony janthony3@cox.net  
    Advisory Committee All PSP advisory@kselks.org  
    Americanism Committee Deb Zang americanism@kselks.org  
    Army Of Hope Charles King mnjewell7@gmail.com  
    Benevolent Committee Cassie Quick benevolent@kselks.org  
    Drug Awareness Committee Cindy Walton drugawareness@kselks.org  
    ENF Committee Charles Lester enf@kselks.org  
    General Chair Committee Carla Bienhoff general@kselks.org  
    Government Relations Committee Jim Standen governmentrelations@kselks.org  
    Grant Coordinator Committee Carla Bienhoff grantcoordinator@kselks.org  
    Hoop Shoot Committee Tony Nash hoopshoot@kselks.org  
    Insurance and Risk Mgmt. Walt Linthacum insurance@kselks.org  
    Judiciary Committee Dan Krug judiciary@kselks.org  
    Ladies Advisory All PSP Wives ladiesadvisory@kselks.org  
    Ladies Major Project Committee Linda Springer ladiesmajorproject@kselks.org  
    Membership Committee Deb Betts membership@kselks.org  
    Public Relations Committee Roger Cutsinger publicrelations@kselks.org  
    Scholarship Committee Paula Ash scholarship@kselks.org  
    Soccer Shoot Committee Nona Reep soccershoot@kselks.org  
    Veterans Service Committee Gary Wilson veterans@kselks.org  
    Youth Activities Committee Floyd Harrison youth@kselks.org  
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
QUICK LINKS
FAQ
Photo Gallery
State Major Project
Links
Calendar
Lodges
The Beginning
Membership
Become An Elk
News
Presidents Welcome
Convention
Leadership Seminar
Presidents Committees
1st VP Committees
2nd VP Committees
Ladies Committees
KEA Officers
GL Officers
Ladies Officers
Site Map
Grand Exalted Ruler's Blogelk
Make comments to: Webmaster                                     © Kansas Elks Association, 2009 All Rights Reserved